close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Screen Printing

2019-09-23 18:30:00 2019-09-23 20:30:00 America/New_York Screen Printing Learn the art of screen printing in this hands-on workshop. All supplies provided. Sponsored by the Olmsted Falls Friends. Olmsted Falls Branch

Monday, September 23
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-23 18:30:00 2019-09-23 20:30:00 America/New_York Screen Printing Learn the art of screen printing in this hands-on workshop. All supplies provided. Sponsored by the Olmsted Falls Friends. Olmsted Falls Branch

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Learn the art of screen printing in this hands-on workshop. All supplies provided. Sponsored by the Olmsted Falls Friends.

TAGS: | General |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Sep 24, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Canceled
Tue, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Join us monthly for a new coding activity!

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.