close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

DIY Ornamets

2019-12-17 19:00:00 2019-12-17 20:00:00 America/New_York DIY Ornamets Join us in making several ornaments to decorate your house and tree for the holiday season. All supplies provided. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Olmsted Falls Branch

Tuesday, December 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-17 19:00:00 2019-12-17 20:00:00 America/New_York DIY Ornamets Join us in making several ornaments to decorate your house and tree for the holiday season. All supplies provided. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Olmsted Falls Branch

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Join us in making several ornaments to decorate your house and tree for the holiday season. All supplies provided. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

TAGS: | General |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Tue, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Experience a local story of true romance between Clevelander's Dawson and Anne Kelly, and examine a variety of valentines from the Western Reserve Historical collection.

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Thu, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Come support young musicians as they perform the beautiful pieces they have learned through the Community Music School at Baldwin-Wallace University.

Mon, Feb 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
The Demonetization of Jews in Nazi Anti-Semitism: This multimedia presentation focuses broadly on how the Nazis used propaganda to isolate and threaten Germany's, and the World's, Jewish population.

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Learn the art of etching glass. All supplies provided. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.
This event is full

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.

Thu, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for this first book club!
This event is full

Mon, Feb 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Our February discussion title is "Women Rowing North" by Mary Pipher. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required.

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Tue, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Our February discussion title is "Women Rowing North" by Mary Pipher. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required.

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Wed, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Build and code an obstacle avoiding robot with Arduino. Learn how to change code to alter the robot's actions. Ages 11-18. Registration is required.

Rescheduled
Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
New date Thursday, February 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join a Librarian from the Olmsted Falls Branch at Jenkins Place. Each month we will play a fun game. Program at Jenkins Place 26100 Bagley Rd Olmsted Falls OH 44138. Call 440-427-2519 to register.