close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Spectacular American Desert

2019-04-03 19:00:00 2019-04-03 20:00:00 America/New_York Spectacular American Desert Travel with Gale Franko and professional artist and photographer, Alan Studt as they take you on an incredible, and sometimes unpredictable, tour of the wild and vibrant Mojave Desert. Strongsville Branch

Wednesday, April 03
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-03 19:00:00 2019-04-03 20:00:00 America/New_York Spectacular American Desert Travel with Gale Franko and professional artist and photographer, Alan Studt as they take you on an incredible, and sometimes unpredictable, tour of the wild and vibrant Mojave Desert. Strongsville Branch

Strongsville Branch

Meeting Rooms A & B (150)

Travel with Gale Franko and professional artist and photographer, Alan Studt as they take you on an incredible, and sometimes unpredictable, tour of the wild and vibrant Mojave Desert.

Travel with Gale Franko and professional artist and photographer, Alan Studt as they take you on an incredible, and sometimes unpredictable, tour of the wild and vibrant Mojave Desert.

Registration is requested.  Register here or call (440) 238-5530.

TAGS: | General |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
Mon, Apr 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, May 03, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Tue, May 04, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Wed, May 05, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Thu, May 06, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Fri, May 07, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sat, May 08, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sun, May 09, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Mon, May 10, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Tue, May 11, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Wed, May 12, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Thu, May 13, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Fri, May 14, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sat, May 15, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sun, May 16, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Mon, May 17, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Tue, May 18, All day
Take home craft for finals week!