close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten)

2019-06-18 10:00:00 2019-06-18 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Tuesday, June 18
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-18 10:00:00 2019-06-18 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
Enjoy our toys and have a play date at the library!

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.