close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby & Me Storytime

birth – 18 months

2019-07-08 10:00:00 2019-07-08 10:20:00 America/New_York Baby & Me Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Parma Heights Branch

Monday, July 08
10:00am - 10:20am

Add to Calendar 2019-07-08 10:00:00 2019-07-08 10:20:00 America/New_York Baby & Me Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Parma Heights Branch

Parma Heights Branch

Story Room (21)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Parma Heights Branch

pahmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.884.2313
Fax: 440.884.2713
Branch manager
Krista Tokarz

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 09 Closed

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 11, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) and citizenship classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Aug 13, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) and citizenship classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Come build with us! We supply the bricks, you supply the imagination. Please register.

Tue, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Mon, Aug 24, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to borrow free eBooks eAudiobooks eMagazines movies and music from our Digital Collection anytime anywhere.

Tue, Aug 25, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Aug 27, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Our librarian will share a few new books while you enjoy some refreshments.

Thu, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Tue, Sep 01, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Sep 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Room (21)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Wed, Sep 02, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Story Room (21)
Learn how to borrow free eBooks eAudiobooks eMagazines movies and music from our Digital Collection anytime anywhere.

Thu, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Sat, Sep 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Room (21)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.