close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Family Game Night

2019-03-20 18:30:00 2019-03-20 20:00:00 America/New_York Family Game Night Join us for an evening of board games and more. For Kindergarten and up and all skill levels are welcome! Fun for the entire family! Snacks will be provided. Strongsville Branch

Wednesday, March 20
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-20 18:30:00 2019-03-20 20:00:00 America/New_York Family Game Night Join us for an evening of board games and more. For Kindergarten and up and all skill levels are welcome! Fun for the entire family! Snacks will be provided. Strongsville Branch

Strongsville Branch

Storytime Room (60)

Join us for an evening of board games and more. For Kindergarten and up and all skill levels are welcome! Fun for the entire family! Snacks will be provided.

Sponsored by the Friends of the Strongsville Library.

TAGS: | General |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
Mon, Apr 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 22, All day
While Supplies Last!

Fri, Apr 23, All day
While Supplies Last!

Sat, Apr 24, All day
While Supplies Last!

Sun, Apr 25, All day
While Supplies Last!

Mon, Apr 26, All day
While Supplies Last!

Tue, Apr 27, All day
While Supplies Last!

Wed, Apr 28, All day
While Supplies Last!

Mon, May 03, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Tue, May 04, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Wed, May 05, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Thu, May 06, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Fri, May 07, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sat, May 08, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sun, May 09, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Mon, May 10, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Tue, May 11, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Wed, May 12, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Thu, May 13, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Fri, May 14, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sat, May 15, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sun, May 16, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Mon, May 17, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Tue, May 18, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Wed, May 19, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Thu, May 20, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Fri, May 21, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sat, May 22, All day
Take home craft for finals week!