close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Superhero Training Academy: A Free Comic Book Day Event

Ages 2 ½ and up with caregiver

2019-05-04 14:00:00 2019-05-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Superhero Training Academy: A Free Comic Book Day Event Calling all superhero fans! Families are invited to drop-in anytime between 2 and 4 p.m. to channel their inner superhero as they tackle fantastic feats, marvelous challenges and troublesome foes. Berea Branch

Saturday, May 04
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 14:00:00 2019-05-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Superhero Training Academy: A Free Comic Book Day Event Calling all superhero fans! Families are invited to drop-in anytime between 2 and 4 p.m. to channel their inner superhero as they tackle fantastic feats, marvelous challenges and troublesome foes. Berea Branch

Berea Branch

Large Meeting Room (100)

Calling all superhero fans! Families are invited to drop-in anytime between 2 and 4 p.m. to channel their inner superhero as they tackle fantastic feats, marvelous challenges and troublesome foes.

Calling all superhero fans! Families are invited to drop-in anytime between 2:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m. to channel their inner superhero as they tackle fantastic feats, marvelous challenges and troublesome foes.

TAGS: | General |

Berea Branch

beamgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.234.5475
Fax: 440.234.2932
Branch manager
Catherine Schultis

Hours
Mon, Apr 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 22, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Fri, Apr 23, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Sat, Apr 24, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Sun, Apr 25, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Mon, Apr 26, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Tue, Apr 27, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Wed, Apr 28, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Thu, Apr 29, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Fri, Apr 30, All day
Preschool and School Age crafts to make at home. (While supplies last.)

Sat, May 22, 11:30am - 1:00pm
If you have perennials to share, bring them to the Berea Branch for our annual plant exchange.