close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2019-07-16 15:30:00 2019-07-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Gates Mills Branch

Tuesday, July 16
3:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-16 15:30:00 2019-07-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Gates Mills Branch

Gates Mills Branch

Meeting Room (24)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Gates Mills Branch

gatmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Are you interested in robotics? Join us to learn more about programming LEGO Mindstorms EV3s. We will complete a fun challenge.

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
The story of the settlers who began America's migration west, overcoming hardships to build in the Ohio wilderness a town and a government that incorporated America's highest ideals

Thu, Sep 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For all ages with a caregiver.

Tue, Sep 08, 7:00pm - 8:40pm
Meeting Room (24)
In 1603, Frances Gorges nursed Queen Elizabeth as she is dying. When King James takes the throne, he sees healers as witches, leaving her in an dangerous predicament.

Thu, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (24)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For all ages with a caregiver.