close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Family Storytime

All Ages

2019-06-17 11:00:00 2019-06-17 11:30:00 America/New_York Summer Family Storytime Children of all ages & a caregiver. Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Chagrin Falls Branch

Monday, June 17
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-17 11:00:00 2019-06-17 11:30:00 America/New_York Summer Family Storytime Children of all ages & a caregiver. Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Chagrin Falls Branch

Chagrin Falls Branch

Story Craft Room (74)

Children of all ages & a caregiver. Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Chagrin Falls Branch

chfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.247.3556
Fax: 440.247.0179
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
9/4; 10/2; 11/6 Titles TBD

Canceled
Tue, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us at the Chagrin Falls Library as Cleveland Orchestra’s Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall Season. Registration requested for this free event (440-247-3556).