close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

all ages

2019-09-12 10:00:00 2019-09-12 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Gates Mills Branch

Thursday, September 12
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-12 10:00:00 2019-09-12 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Gates Mills Branch

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Gates Mills Branch

gatmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
Work on your family tree with other genealogy researchers.

Tue, Sep 24, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Calling all Techie Teens, join us to have fun exploring a different technology each month.

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Mon, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
Experiment with mixed media to create landscapes with texture.

Tue, Oct 01, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Mon, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Help your preschooler make the transition into their first year of school by building self awareness skills and establishing positive routines. Explore hands on activity stations together.

Tue, Oct 08, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
This lyrical first autobiography covers Maya Angelou's life from when she was three and riding a train to her grandparents home until she was seventeen.

Wed, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Let's make art! Teens, join us to experiment with various types of art and artistic media.
This event is full

Wed, Oct 09, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
An Ohio schoolteacher becomes involved with famous historical figures of the 1920s and 30s.

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Fri, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be October 18-20.

Sat, Oct 19, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be October 18-20. All proceeds benefit the Gates Mills Branch Library

Sat, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Burton Court (60)
Kathryn Popio visits to talk about her book depicting three Ohio families during the Civil War.

Sat, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Burton Court (60)
Kathryn Popio visits to talk about her book depicting three Ohio families during the Civil War.

Sun, Oct 20, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be October 18-20. Sunday, October 20th, is Bag Sale Day

Mon, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
Certified Zentangle Teacher Lisa Ruschman will introduce us to this creative and meditation art form.
Registration opens Tuesday, October 1 2019 at 9:00am