close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Big Buddies- Book Buddies

Students entering grades 6-12

2019-07-31 14:00:00 2019-07-31 14:45:00 America/New_York Big Buddies- Book Buddies Volunteer to help a Little Buddy share the joy of books by reading together and playing fun reading games. Pick up service hours along the way! OLF

Wednesday, July 31
2:00pm - 2:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-31 14:00:00 2019-07-31 14:45:00 America/New_York Big Buddies- Book Buddies Volunteer to help a Little Buddy share the joy of books by reading together and playing fun reading games. Pick up service hours along the way! OLF

OLF

will work with Little Buddies in mtg. room

Volunteer to help a Little Buddy share the joy of books by reading together and playing fun reading games. Pick up service hours along the way!

Training required- 1/2 hour immediately before the 1st session. Please attend all 3 sessions. Registration required.

Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture this program’s effectiveness. Learn more about parent options at www.cuyahogalibrary.org/parent-options.

TAGS: | General |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Join us monthly for a new coding activity!

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.