close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Drop In...

2019-08-26 11:00:00 2019-08-26 12:00:00 America/New_York Book Drop In... Browse multimedia titles and join library staff for a session of book-talking and program promotion during our monthly visit to the North Royalton Senior Center (located at 13500 Ridge Road). North Royalton Branch

Monday, August 26
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-26 11:00:00 2019-08-26 12:00:00 America/New_York Book Drop In... Browse multimedia titles and join library staff for a session of book-talking and program promotion during our monthly visit to the North Royalton Senior Center (located at 13500 Ridge Road). North Royalton Branch

Browse multimedia titles and join library staff for a session of book-talking and program promotion during our monthly visit to the North Royalton Senior Center (located at 13500 Ridge Road).

TAGS: | General |

North Royalton Branch

nrymgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.237.3800
Fax: 440.237.6149
Branch manager
Jeanne Cilenti

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 22, 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room 121 & 122 (140)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Thu, Oct 15, 10:30am - 3:30pm
Large Meeting Room 122 (70)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).