close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler & Preschool Storytime

ages 19 months – 5 years (but not yet in kindergarten)

2019-07-23 11:30:00 2019-07-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler & Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Southeast Branch

Tuesday, July 23
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-23 11:30:00 2019-07-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler & Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Southeast Branch

Southeast Branch

Small Meeting Room (15)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Southeast Branch

sthmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-439-4997
Fax: 440-439-5846
Branch manager
Darlene Davis

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Sep 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Sep 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Sep 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Sep 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Sep 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Sep 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Sep 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.