close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tweens @ CHF

2019-05-28 18:00:00 2019-05-28 19:00:00 America/New_York Tweens @ CHF Grades 3-5. Make a difference in your community and your library and have fun while doing it! We'll meet monthly to discuss books, volunteer, and more. Chagrin Falls Branch

Tuesday, May 28
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-28 18:00:00 2019-05-28 19:00:00 America/New_York Tweens @ CHF Grades 3-5. Make a difference in your community and your library and have fun while doing it! We'll meet monthly to discuss books, volunteer, and more. Chagrin Falls Branch

Chagrin Falls Branch

Meeting Room (Lower Level) (40)

Grades 3-5. Make a difference in your community and your library and have fun while doing it! We'll meet monthly to discuss books, volunteer, and more.

Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture the program's effectiveness. Learn more about parent options at cuyahogalibrary.org/parent-options.

TAGS: | General |

Chagrin Falls Branch

chfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.247.3556
Fax: 440.247.0179
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
9/4; 10/2; 11/6 Titles TBD

Canceled
Tue, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us at the Chagrin Falls Library as Cleveland Orchestra’s Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall Season. Registration requested for this free event (440-247-3556).