close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Poolside Storytime

2019-07-23 14:00:00 2019-07-23 14:15:00 America/New_York Poolside Storytime Cooling off at the Bay Village pool? Splash over for stories with the Bay Village Library Children’s staff during the 2 p.m. rest period. Bay Village Pool

Tuesday, July 23
2:00pm - 2:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-23 14:00:00 2019-07-23 14:15:00 America/New_York Poolside Storytime Cooling off at the Bay Village pool? Splash over for stories with the Bay Village Library Children’s staff during the 2 p.m. rest period. Bay Village Pool

Cooling off at the Bay Village pool? Splash over for stories with the Bay Village Library Children’s staff during the 2 p.m. rest period.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Bay Village Branch

baymgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-871-6392
Fax: 440-871-5320
Branch manager
Jessica Breslin

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Oct 07, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Canceled
Wed, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Oct 21, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Canceled
Sat, Oct 24, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Book Sale

Canceled
Sun, Oct 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Book Sale

Canceled
Mon, Oct 26, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Bag Day $2 per bag of books

Canceled
Wed, Oct 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Oct 28, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.