close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

all ages

2019-07-09 19:00:00 2019-07-09 19:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Middleburg Heights Branch

Tuesday, July 09
7:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-09 19:00:00 2019-07-09 19:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Middleburg Heights Branch

Middleburg Heights Branch

Children's Activity Room (12)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.  Drop in!  No registration required.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Middleburg Heights Branch

mdhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.234.3600
Fax: 440.234.0849
Branch manager
Ronald Block

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Come to learn about Early Heart Attack Care for you and your family as well learn and practice Hands-Only CPR from Cleveland Clinic caregivers. Registration required.

Canceled
Thu, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dating back to the 9th century, many have experienced the Camino de Santiago trail. Come join us as a Clevelander walks us through the history, preparation and take-aways of this unique adventure.

Canceled
Mon, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Come share a story and build on a related theme. Registration required.

Canceled
Tue, Aug 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Join other teens in our creative writing workshop and tap into your creativity through writing exercises, prompts, and activities.

Canceled
Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Come and Learn about the people who built the city's iconic restaurants. Award-winning travel writers Fran Golden and David Molyneaux share their stories. Books will be available for sale & signing.

Canceled
Thu, Aug 20, 9:00am - 11:00am
A nurse from Southwest General Health Center will be on hand to provide memory screenings. To register call the SWGHC at 440-816-4037.

Canceled
Thu, Aug 20, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Learn how to borrow free eBooks, eAudiobooks, eMagazines, movies, and music from our Digital Collection. Bring your device and passwords and our staff will get you started.

Canceled
Mon, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Find out how pets impact our lives. Oakview Behavioral Health Center presents a program focusing on the psychological benefits of owning a pet. Registration requested.

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Join us for a technology craft and learn how to use the Cricut machine to create your own re-usable bag! Materials provided. Registration required.

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for a technology craft and learn how to use the Cricut machine to create your own re-usable bag! Materials provided. Registration required.

Canceled
Fri, Aug 28, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Join us for hands-on recipes using in-season items from the farmer's market. Registration required.

Wed, Sep 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A/B (135)
MDH Adult program

Thu, Sep 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A/B (135)
MDH Adult program

Thu, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A/B (135)
MDH Adult program