close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

GED/HSE Orientation at Merrick House

2019-06-14 09:00:00 2019-06-14 13:00:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Orientation at Merrick House Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Merrick House Merrick House

Friday, June 14
9:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-14 09:00:00 2019-06-14 13:00:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Orientation at Merrick House Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Merrick House Merrick House

Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Merrick House

Students must attend an orientation series before beginning classes.

Call 833-ASPIRE2 (833-277-4732) or visit aspiregreatercleveland.org for more orientation information and class locations.

TAGS: | GED/ESOL |

Administration Building

Phone: 216.398.1800
Fax: 216.749.9500

Hours
We're closed Thursday July 04
Mon, Jun 24 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 Closed
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Jul 03, 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Jul 05, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Merrick House.

Tue, Jul 09, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at the Cleveland Public Library Fulton Branch.

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cleveland Public Library South Branch.

Thu, Jul 11, 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Ohio Means Jobs Carnegie location.

Fri, Jul 12, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Merrick House.