close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

It's Out of This World

Families

2019-07-20 14:00:00 2019-07-20 15:00:00 America/New_York It's Out of This World Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Moon landing with space themed activities! Registration required. Fairview Park Branch

Saturday, July 20
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-20 14:00:00 2019-07-20 15:00:00 America/New_York It's Out of This World Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Moon landing with space themed activities! Registration required. Fairview Park Branch

Fairview Park Branch

Meeting Room (A & B) (80)

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Moon landing with space themed activities! Registration required.

TAGS: | General |

Fairview Park Branch

fprmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.333.4700
Fax: 440.333.0697
Branch manager
Jesse Sanders

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Technology Learning Center (16)
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.
This event is full

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Technology Learning Center (16)
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Technology Learning Center (16)
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Thu, Oct 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Technology Learning Center (16)
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.