close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

African Travel

2019-10-01 19:00:00 2019-10-01 20:30:00 America/New_York African Travel Bud Graske leads a lively one-hour presentation using his African travel experience and photography to show how to plan a great trip. Middleburg Heights Branch

Tuesday, October 01
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-01 19:00:00 2019-10-01 20:30:00 America/New_York African Travel Bud Graske leads a lively one-hour presentation using his African travel experience and photography to show how to plan a great trip. Middleburg Heights Branch

Middleburg Heights Branch

Meeting Room A/B (135)

Bud Graske leads a lively one-hour presentation using his African travel experience and photography to show how to plan a great trip.

Bud Graske leads a lively one-hour presentation using his African travel experience and photography to show how to plan a great trip. Registration is requested.

TAGS: | General |

Middleburg Heights Branch

mdhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.234.3600
Fax: 440.234.0849
Branch manager
Ronald Block

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Join us for a fun filled afternoon of trivia! Three rounds of brain-teasing questions await.

Tue, Nov 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A/B (135)
Join other teens in our VIRTUAL creative writing workshop and tap into your creativity through writing exercises, prompts, and activities. This program will be conducted using Zoom.