close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Cafe

Youth ages 18 & younger

2020-01-09 15:30:00 2020-01-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Are you 18 or younger? Come to the library where we will be serving meals provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank. While supplies last. Parma-Snow Branch

Thursday, January 09
3:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-09 15:30:00 2020-01-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Are you 18 or younger? Come to the library where we will be serving meals provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank. While supplies last. Parma-Snow Branch

Parma-Snow Branch

Resource Room (75)

Are you 18 or younger? Come to the library where we will be serving meals provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank. While supplies last.

During the school year we collaborate with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to provide children with free healthy meals at select branches.

Youth attending will be offered a free book through the generosity of the Cleveland Kids Book Bank.

USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

TAGS: | General |

Parma-Snow Branch

pasmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.661.4240
Fax: 216.661.1019
Branch manager
Stacey Boycik

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 18, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Jan 19, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Jan 20, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Jan 21, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Jan 22, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Jan 25, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Jan 26, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Jan 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jan 27, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Jan 28, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Jan 29, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Feb 01, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Feb 02, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Feb 03, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Feb 04, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Feb 05, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Feb 08, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Feb 09, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Feb 10, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Feb 11, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Great for beginning fiction writers.
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 12, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Feb 15, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Feb 16, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.