close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Cleveland Orchestra Recorded Concert Preview

2019-09-18 19:00:00 2019-09-18 20:00:00 America/New_York Cleveland Orchestra Recorded Concert Preview Join us at the Gates Mills Branch Library as Cleveland Orchestra's Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall season. Gates Mills Branch

Wednesday, September 18
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-18 19:00:00 2019-09-18 20:00:00 America/New_York Cleveland Orchestra Recorded Concert Preview Join us at the Gates Mills Branch Library as Cleveland Orchestra's Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall season. Gates Mills Branch

Gates Mills Branch

Meeting Room (24)

Join us at the Gates Mills Branch Library as Cleveland Orchestra's Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall season.

Join us at the Gates Mills Branch Library as Cleveland Orchestra's Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall season at Severance Hall. The focus will be on the concert with Mahler’s dramatic Fifth Symphony.  Conductor Franz Welser-Möst will lead the performances on Thursday Sept 26 and Saturday Sept 28. Registration requested for this free event (440-423-4808)

TAGS: | General |

Gates Mills Branch

gatmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Sep 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For all ages with a caregiver.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For all ages with a caregiver.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For all ages with a caregiver.

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us at the Gates Mills Library as Cleveland Orchestra’s Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall Season. Registration requested for this free event (440-423-4808).

Canceled
Thu, Oct 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For all ages with a caregiver.