close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Self-Publishing Roundtable

2019-11-07 19:00:00 2019-11-07 20:30:00 America/New_York Self-Publishing Roundtable Curious about self-publishing? South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Thursday, November 07
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-07 19:00:00 2019-11-07 20:30:00 America/New_York Self-Publishing Roundtable Curious about self-publishing? South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Meeting Room 162 (20)

Curious about self-publishing?

If you're curious about or considering self-publishing, come to the Self-Publishing Roundtable and get advice from a panel of local authors who have self-published in multiple genres for varied readerships. Listen to their stories, ask your questions, and even buy a book. Please register.

Featured authors:

Monique L. Donaldson, In Too Deep (Adult Fiction)
Donald Miller, Power and Passion: An Epic Novel of the 1960's (Adult Fiction)
Konnie Peroune, The Escapentures of Esperanza Mae Windborne: I Want a Dog (Children's Fiction)

TAGS: | Writing | Author |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Curious about self-publishing?

Sun, Nov 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Nov 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed