close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

46th Anniversary Poetry Reading

Cyril A. Dostal Poetry Workshop

2019-10-13 14:00:00 2019-10-13 14:45:00 America/New_York 46th Anniversary Poetry Reading Celebrating 46 years of writing and sharing poetry. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Sunday, October 13
2:00pm - 2:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-13 14:00:00 2019-10-13 14:45:00 America/New_York 46th Anniversary Poetry Reading Celebrating 46 years of writing and sharing poetry. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Celebrating 46 years of writing and sharing poetry.

Celebrate 46 years of the oldest public writing workshop in Cuyahoga County, featuring readings by poets who have attended the workshop in the past year. We invite friends, family and the public to join us in the Writers' Center Meeting Room to listen and then enjoy light refreshments and conversation after the reading. 

TAGS: | Writing |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Curious about self-publishing?

Sun, Nov 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Nov 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed