close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Warlight

2019-09-17 14:00:00 2019-09-17 15:30:00 America/New_York Warlight Siegal Lifelong Learning will facilitate an in-depth discussion series on Ondaatje's novel Warlight. Orange Branch

Tuesday, September 17
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-17 14:00:00 2019-09-17 15:30:00 America/New_York Warlight Siegal Lifelong Learning will facilitate an in-depth discussion series on Ondaatje's novel Warlight. Orange Branch

Orange Branch

The Hope and Stanley Adelstein Room (A/B) (75)

Siegal Lifelong Learning will facilitate an in-depth discussion series on Ondaatje's novel Warlight.

Participants will compare this latest novel with the well-known English Patient and The Cat's Table.

TAGS: | General |

Orange Branch

orgmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.831.4282
Fax: 216.831.0714
Branch manager
Anthony Furino

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Aug 17, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
In this three-part series, Literary Cleveland instructor Mimi Plevin-Foust will show how the issue of women's rights has been dissected from three different perspectives.

Canceled
Tue, Aug 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Learn how to make guacamole and salsa using fresh ingredients from the garden. Enjoy your creations with a side of chips.

Canceled
Wed, Aug 19, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Join us for a lively discussion on the 3rd Wednesday each month.

Canceled
Mon, Aug 24, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
In this three-part series, Literary Cleveland instructor Mimi Plevin-Foust will show how the issue of women's rights has been dissected from three different perspectives.

Canceled
Sat, Aug 29, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Thu, Sep 10, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Hope and Stanley Adelstein Room (A/B) (75)
Support the Friends of the Library and build your own personal library!

Fri, Sep 11, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
The Hope and Stanley Adelstein Room (A/B) (75)
Support the Friends of the Library and build your own personal library!

Sat, Sep 12, 9:00am - 5:00pm
The Hope and Stanley Adelstein Room (A/B) (75)
Support the Friends of the Library and build your own personal library!

Sun, Sep 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Hope and Stanley Adelstein Room (A/B) (75)
Support the Friends of the Library and build your own personal library!