close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten) with caregiver

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
Lane Edwards

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Library closed May 24-May 25, 2020 in observance of Memorial Day. Regular Library hours resume Tuesday, May 26.)
Tue, May 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Explore art and food from different cultures. Learn art techniques from the country and culture. Create a piece of art and prepare a light dish using our modular kitchen for the group to sample.

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Drop-in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Short training for Big Buddies. Community service credit is available.

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The last hour of our weekly camp will be Book Buddies! Help Little Buddies in grades 1-3 with literacy skills by reading aloud and participating in learning games and activities.

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Drop-in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The last hour of our weekly camp will be Book Buddies! Help Little Buddies in grades 1-3 with literacy skills by reading aloud and participating in learning games and activities.

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Strengthen your family through financial wellness. Learn to save easily, pay down debt and start investing for your future. Plus learn how to balance your financial goals so you can have it all.

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Drop-in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The last hour of our weekly camp will be Book Buddies! Help Little Buddies in grades 1-3 with literacy skills by reading aloud and participating in learning games and activities.

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.