close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Art Experiences

Grades K – 8

2019-10-25 16:00:00 2019-10-25 17:00:00 America/New_York Art Experiences Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art. Richmond Heights Branch

Friday, October 25
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-25 16:00:00 2019-10-25 17:00:00 America/New_York Art Experiences Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art. Richmond Heights Branch

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room (30)

Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.


Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture program’s effectiveness. Learn more.

TAGS: | General |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 28
Mon, Nov 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 21, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Nov 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Nov 25, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Nov 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Nov 26, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Nov 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for Thanksgiving stories and a craft.

Mon, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Dec 03, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Dec 05, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.