close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tri-C ESOL Beginner Class

2019-10-22 10:00:00 2019-10-22 13:00:00 America/New_York Tri-C ESOL Beginner Class Tri-C Aspire provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches for non-native speakers of the English language. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Tuesday, October 22
10:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-22 10:00:00 2019-10-22 13:00:00 America/New_York Tri-C ESOL Beginner Class Tri-C Aspire provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches for non-native speakers of the English language. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Meeting Room 162 (20)

Tri-C Aspire provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches for non-native speakers of the English language.

Students must attend an orientation session before beginning classes. Please call 216.371.7138 or visit tri-c.edu/aspire.

TAGS: | GED/ESOL |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.

Sun, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A new poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.