close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Senior Center Book Discussion

2019-10-17 14:30:00 2019-10-17 15:30:00 America/New_York Senior Center Book Discussion Join us for a lively discussion held on the 3rd Thursday of each month. Led by Orange Branch library staff this discussion is held at the Orange Senior Center adjacent to the Orange Branch. Orange Branch

Thursday, October 17
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-17 14:30:00 2019-10-17 15:30:00 America/New_York Senior Center Book Discussion Join us for a lively discussion held on the 3rd Thursday of each month. Led by Orange Branch library staff this discussion is held at the Orange Senior Center adjacent to the Orange Branch. Orange Branch

Join us for a lively discussion held on the 3rd Thursday of each month. Led by Orange Branch library staff this discussion is held at the Orange Senior Center adjacent to the Orange Branch.

Books available at the library one month before the discussion. No registration necessary.

Book Selections:

September: The House of Broken Angels by Luis Alberto Urrea

October: The Great Alone by Kristin Hannah

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Orange Branch

orgmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.831.4282
Fax: 216.831.0714
Branch manager
Anthony Furino

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Oct 01, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 08, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 15, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 22, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.