close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tri-C GED/HSE Classes

2019-11-05 17:30:00 2019-11-05 19:30:00 America/New_York Tri-C GED/HSE Classes Tri-C Aspire provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Tuesday, November 05
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-05 17:30:00 2019-11-05 19:30:00 America/New_York Tri-C GED/HSE Classes Tri-C Aspire provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Tech Classroom (48)

Tri-C Aspire provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Students must attend an orientation session before beginning classes. Call 216.371.7138 or vist tri-c.edu/aspire for more information.

TAGS: | GED/ESOL |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Library is closed for Thanksgiving.
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Virtual
Learn how to create your own digital animation from SCRATCH! Students in 5th-8th grade are invited to join us as we explore, create and share our own stories, games, music and art!

Sun, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Dec 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed