close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten) with caregiver

2019-10-03 10:00:00 2019-10-03 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Bay Village Branch

Thursday, October 03
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-03 10:00:00 2019-10-03 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Bay Village Branch

Bay Village Branch

Story Room (30)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Bay Village Branch

baymgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-871-6392
Fax: 440-871-5320
Branch manager
Jessica Breslin

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Oct 21, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Canceled
Sat, Oct 24, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Book Sale

Canceled
Sun, Oct 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Book Sale

Canceled
Mon, Oct 26, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Bag Day $2 per bag of books

Canceled
Wed, Oct 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Oct 28, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Thu, Oct 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Canceled
Wed, Nov 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Nov 04, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Thu, Nov 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Canceled
Wed, Nov 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Nov 11, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Thu, Nov 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Canceled
Wed, Nov 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Nov 18, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Thu, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.