close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Write On

Grades 5-8

2019-10-03 15:00:00 2019-10-03 16:00:00 America/New_York Write On Grades 5 – 8: Join us for fun, quirky and challenging writing exercises and activities to get your creativity flowing. Registration required. Bay Village Branch

Thursday, October 03
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-03 15:00:00 2019-10-03 16:00:00 America/New_York Write On Grades 5 – 8: Join us for fun, quirky and challenging writing exercises and activities to get your creativity flowing. Registration required. Bay Village Branch

Bay Village Branch

Bay Conference Room (15)

Grades 5 – 8: Join us for fun, quirky and challenging writing exercises and activities to get your creativity flowing. Registration required.

TAGS: | Writing |

Bay Village Branch

baymgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-871-6392
Fax: 440-871-5320
Branch manager
Jessica Breslin

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Oct 30, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Sat, Oct 31, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Sun, Nov 01, 12:00am - 10:59pm
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Mon, Nov 02, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Tue, Nov 03, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Wed, Nov 04, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Canceled
Wed, Nov 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Nov 04, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Thu, Nov 05, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Thu, Nov 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Fri, Nov 06, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Sat, Nov 07, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Sun, Nov 08, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Mon, Nov 09, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Tue, Nov 10, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Tue, Nov 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Test your knowledge of all things Hamilton in this virtual trivia event! This event will be held virtually on Zoom. Registration and an email address are required to receive the link to participate.

Wed, Nov 11, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Canceled
Wed, Nov 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Nov 11, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Thu, Nov 12, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Thu, Nov 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Fri, Nov 13, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Sat, Nov 14, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Sun, Nov 15, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Mon, Nov 16, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Tue, Nov 17, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Wed, Nov 18, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Canceled
Wed, Nov 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Nov 18, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Thu, Nov 19, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Thu, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Fri, Nov 20, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Sat, Nov 21, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Sun, Nov 22, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Mon, Nov 23, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Tue, Nov 24, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Wed, Nov 25, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Fri, Nov 27, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Sat, Nov 28, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.

Sun, Nov 29, All day
Stop by the Bay Village Branch for a Take and Make children's activity. While supplies last.