close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten) with caregiver

2019-11-12 11:30:00 2019-11-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Strongsville Branch

Tuesday, November 12
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-12 11:30:00 2019-11-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Strongsville Branch

Strongsville Branch

Storytime Room (60)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Nov 27, All day
Strongsville "Evening ART @ Home"

Fri, Nov 27, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room A (75)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Nov 28, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Thu, Dec 03, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Fri, Dec 04, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Dec 05, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Thu, Dec 10, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Fri, Dec 11, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Dec 12, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Wed, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New Members always welcome! The Wednesday Evening Book discussion meets at 7:00 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month in the library's conference room.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Make a hand towel into a teddy bear!

Canceled
Fri, Dec 18, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Dec 19, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Sat, Dec 26, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch