close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Cafe

Kids ages 18 & younger

2019-12-09 15:15:00 2019-12-09 15:45:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Monday, December 09
3:15pm - 3:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-09 15:15:00 2019-12-09 15:45:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Homework Center (56)

Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Monday through Friday during the school year we collaborate with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to provide children with free healthy meals at select branches. Children who attend Kids Café may also receive a free book courtesy of the Cleveland Kids' Book Bank, while supplies last. 

The Kids Café program is open to all kids ages 18 and younger. The program runs through the week of May 11, 2020. 

The USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer. 

TAGS: | General |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed

Sun, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A new poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed