close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

GED/HSE Class- Virtual

Students must attend an orientation before beginning classes

2019-12-18 17:00:00 2019-12-18 21:00:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Class- Virtual Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches. Garfield Heights Branch

Wednesday, December 18
5:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-18 17:00:00 2019-12-18 21:00:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Class- Virtual Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches. Garfield Heights Branch

Garfield Heights Branch

Meeting Room B (40)

Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Students must attend a three-day orientation series before beginning classes. For orientation and class information, please call 833-ASPIRE2 (833-277-4732) or visit aspiregreatercleveland.org.

TAGS: | GED/ESOL |

Garfield Heights Branch

gfhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.8178
Fax: 216.475.1015
Branch manager
Megan Barrett

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 28, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Oct 30, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 04, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Help sort, package, and distribute food at various CCPL Branches.

Fri, Nov 06, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 11, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Nov 13, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 18, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Nov 20, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Nov 21, 11:00am - 1:30pm
For children entering Kindergarten in Fall 2020, not currently attending a preschool or child care center.

Wed, Nov 25, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Nov 27, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.