close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Young Writer's Club

For grades 5-9

2019-10-07 19:00:00 2019-10-07 20:15:00 America/New_York Young Writer's Club Get your creative juices flowing and explore the writing process in a fun, welcoming,no-stress environment. Orange Branch

Monday, October 07
7:00pm - 8:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-07 19:00:00 2019-10-07 20:15:00 America/New_York Young Writer's Club Get your creative juices flowing and explore the writing process in a fun, welcoming,no-stress environment. Orange Branch

Orange Branch

The Hope and Stanley Adelstein Room (A/B) (75)

Get your creative juices flowing and explore the writing process in a fun, welcoming,no-stress environment.

Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture program’s effectiveness. More information can be found here.  

TAGS: | Writing |

Orange Branch

orgmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.831.4282
Fax: 216.831.0714
Branch manager
Anthony Furino

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Oct 29, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 05, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 12, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 19, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.