close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Sewing 101

Gift Card Pocket

2019-12-02 18:30:00 2019-12-02 20:30:00 America/New_York Teen Sewing 101 Learn basic sewing skills and make a gift card pocket. Strongsville Branch

Monday, December 02
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-02 18:30:00 2019-12-02 20:30:00 America/New_York Teen Sewing 101 Learn basic sewing skills and make a gift card pocket. Strongsville Branch

Strongsville Branch

Meeting Room B (75)

Learn basic sewing skills and make a gift card pocket.

For tweens and teens ages 10-18. Learn basic sewing skills and make a gift card pocket—perfect for a holiday gift!

Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture program's effectiveness. More information can be found at cuyahogalibrary.org/parent-options.

All participants must complete a Release & Hold Harmless form.

Registration is required and beings November 2nd. Register here or call (440)238-5530.

 

TAGS: | General |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
Mon, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 05 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 06 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Dec 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Thu, Dec 03, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Fri, Dec 04, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Dec 05, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Thu, Dec 10, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Fri, Dec 11, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Dec 12, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Wed, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New Members always welcome! The Wednesday Evening Book discussion meets at 7:00 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month in the library's conference room.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Make a hand towel into a teddy bear!

Canceled
Fri, Dec 18, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Dec 19, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Sat, Dec 26, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch