close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ohio Means Jobs

2019-10-11 09:00:00 2019-10-11 17:30:00 America/New_York Ohio Means Jobs An Ohio Means Jobs specialist is available for job placement and individualized employment planning services. Please call ahead to confirm the Job Specialist's availability. Garfield Heights Branch

Friday, October 11
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-11 09:00:00 2019-10-11 17:30:00 America/New_York Ohio Means Jobs An Ohio Means Jobs specialist is available for job placement and individualized employment planning services. Please call ahead to confirm the Job Specialist's availability. Garfield Heights Branch

An Ohio Means Jobs specialist is available for job placement and individualized employment planning services. Please call ahead to confirm the Job Specialist's availability.

Garfield Heights Branch

gfhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.8178
Fax: 216.475.1015
Branch manager
Megan Barrett

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 27, 9:00am - 2:30pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Tue, Oct 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Join us for some fun pumpkin STEAM activities. We'll investigate, explore, design, float and erupt!
Registration is now closed

Wed, Oct 28, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Oct 30, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 04, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Help sort, package, and distribute food at various CCPL Branches.

Fri, Nov 06, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 11, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Nov 13, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 18, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Nov 20, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Nov 21, 11:00am - 1:30pm
For children entering Kindergarten in Fall 2020, not currently attending a preschool or child care center.