close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ohio Means Jobs

2019-10-22 09:00:00 2019-10-22 17:30:00 America/New_York Ohio Means Jobs An Ohio Means Jobs Employment Specialist is available for job placement and individualized job planning services. Please call ahead to confirm the Job Specialist's availability. Solon Branch

Tuesday, October 22
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-22 09:00:00 2019-10-22 17:30:00 America/New_York Ohio Means Jobs An Ohio Means Jobs Employment Specialist is available for job placement and individualized job planning services. Please call ahead to confirm the Job Specialist's availability. Solon Branch

Solon Branch

Study Room

An Ohio Means Jobs Employment Specialist is available for job placement and individualized job planning services. Please call ahead to confirm the Job Specialist's availability.

Solon Branch

slnmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.248.8777
Fax: 440.248.5369
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Tue, Sep 29, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Sep 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Mon, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Mon, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Oct 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Mon, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Tue, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.