close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine’s Storytime

2020-02-08 11:00:00 2020-02-08 12:00:00 America/New_York Valentine’s Storytime Join us for a special Valentine’s themed Saturday storytime! Wear your heart on your sleeve as we read books, make a craft, make a special Valentine’s day card, and sing and dance the afternoon away! South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Saturday, February 08
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-08 11:00:00 2020-02-08 12:00:00 America/New_York Valentine’s Storytime Join us for a special Valentine’s themed Saturday storytime! Wear your heart on your sleeve as we read books, make a craft, make a special Valentine’s day card, and sing and dance the afternoon away! South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Storytime Room (125)

Join us for a special Valentine’s themed Saturday storytime! Wear your heart on your sleeve as we read books, make a craft, make a special Valentine’s day card, and sing and dance the afternoon away!

Join us for a special Valentine’s themed Saturday storytime! Wear your heart on your sleeve as we read books, make a craft, make a special Valentine’s day card, and sing and dance the afternoon away! For children of all ages with their caregivers.

TAGS: | General |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Curious about self-publishing?

Sun, Nov 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Nov 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed