close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Hop Into Spring

Hop to the library and join us for a Spring storytime. We will dye eggs, hear stories, do the bunny hop, and make a craft. Ages 3 to 5 years old with caregiver.

Please register only the child attending.

TAGS: | General |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 27, All day
Take & Make @ Strongsville!

Sun, Feb 28, All day
Take & Make @ Strongsville!

Mon, Mar 01, All day
Take & Make @ Strongsville!

Tue, Mar 02, All day
Take & Make @ Strongsville!

Wed, Mar 03, All day
Take & Make @ Strongsville!

Fri, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Strongsville Branch Zoom 2
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Sat, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Strongsville Branch Zoom 2
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.