close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Tuesday Titles

Afternoon Book Discussion

Tuesday Titles

Tuesday Titles

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Fairview Park Branch

fprmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.333.4700
Fax: 440.333.0697
Branch manager
Jesse Sanders

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Join us this month as we hand sew a mini sewing kit. Please provide your own needle, thread and scissors.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for a special St. Patrick's Day themed storytime with rhymes, songs, fingerplays, and stories.

Sat, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Library programs look a little different now, but we still need to celebrate our annual Seussapalooza storytime! Join us for stories, rhymes, and a craft. Please register each child separately.

Thu, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for a virtual Zoom meet-up with Marvel trivia and a craft. This program will utilize the trivia website Kahoot, all participants must have access to Kahoot.

Sat, Mar 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Join us this month on Zoom as we make a secret book box.
Registration opens Saturday, February 27 2021 at 9:00am

Canceled
Sat, Mar 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Join us this month as we crochet a mini cactus.