close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Book Whisperer

One-on-one meetings with Deanna Adams, a seasoned multi-published writer to discuss your writing needs.

Deanna Adams is a seasoned, multi-published writer who can meet with you one-on-one at the Writers' Center for up to 30 minutes and answer your questions about query letters, book proposals, novel synopses, editors, agents, publishing and marketing.

Visit or call the Writers' Center at 216-382-4880 to sign up for an appointment.

For a June Book Whisperer appointment, sign-up begins May 1.

For a July Book Whisperer appointment, sign-up begins June 1.

For an August Book Whisperer appointment, sign-up begins July 1.

Arrive early for your appointment and enjoy browsing the writing books and magazines, reading by the fire, or working on a library laptop. 

TAGS: | Writing |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.

Sun, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A new poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.