close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Volunteens: Be a Book Buddy

Grades 4-12

The last hour of our weekly camp will be Book Buddies! Help Little Buddies in grades 1-3 with literacy skills by reading aloud and participating in learning games and activities.

TAGS: | General |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
Lane Edwards

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 19 Closed

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Drop-in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The last hour of our weekly camp will be Book Buddies! Help Little Buddies in grades 1-3 with literacy skills by reading aloud and participating in learning games and activities.

Canceled
Tue, Jul 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Drop-in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The last hour of our weekly camp will be Book Buddies! Help Little Buddies in grades 1-3 with literacy skills by reading aloud and participating in learning games and activities.

Canceled
Tue, Jul 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.