close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Word 1

The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Learn how to enter and format text and images, change line spacing, and copy and paste in Microsoft Word. Saving and printing tips will also be discussed.

Prerequisite: Experience using a mouse or Computer Basics

Earn a Northstar Digital Literacy Certificate for this class with the successful completion of an assessment. For more information, please visit digitalliteracyassessment.org/agency/ohhoga.

TAGS: | Technology |

Parma-Snow Branch

pasmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.661.4240
Fax: 216.661.1019
Branch manager
Stacey Boycik

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, May 07, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, May 10, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, May 11, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, May 12, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, May 13, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, May 14, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, May 17, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, May 18, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, May 19, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, May 20, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, May 21, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, May 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for a virtual discussion of the book Grandma Gatewood's Walk: the Inspiring Story of the Woman Who Saved the Appalachian Trail by Ben Montgomery

Tue, Jun 01, 1:45pm - 2:45pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Jun 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Auditorium (400)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Wed, Jun 02, 1:45pm - 2:45pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Jun 03, 1:45pm - 2:45pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Jun 04, 1:45pm - 2:45pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.