close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Excel 4

The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Learn how to use some of the advanced functions available in Excel, including lookup and logical functions. We will also discuss the use of pivot tables and conditional formatting to analyze and visualize data.

Prerequisite: Excel 3

TAGS: | Technology |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.

Sun, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A new poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.