close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Cafe

Kids ages 18 & younger

2021-03-02 15:15:00 2021-03-02 16:15:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Parma-Snow Branch

Tuesday, March 02
3:15pm - 4:15pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-02 15:15:00 2021-03-02 16:15:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Parma-Snow Branch

Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Monday through Friday during the school year we collaborate with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to provide children with free healthy meals at select branches. Children who attend Kids Café may also receive a free book courtesy of the Cleveland Kids' Book Bank, while supplies last. 

The Kids Café program is open to all kids ages 18 and younger. The program runs through the week of May 13, 2019. 

The USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer. 

TAGS: | General |

Parma-Snow Branch

pasmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.661.4240
Fax: 216.661.1019
Branch manager
Stacey Boycik

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 01, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 02, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Mar 03, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 04, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 05, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 08, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 09, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Auditorium (400)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Wed, Mar 10, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 11, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 12, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 15, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 16, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Mar 17, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 18, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 19, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 22, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 23, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Parma-Snow Branch Zoom 1
Join us after school as we explore, innovate, and create. Registration is required. Click on ‘Teen Maker Club’ for more information.

Wed, Mar 24, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 25, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 26, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 29, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.