close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Mobile Pantry

Free, fresh produce distribution

2020-10-28 11:00:00 2020-10-28 13:00:00 America/New_York Mobile Pantry Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, fresh produce to those in need. Brook Park Branch

Wednesday, October 28
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-28 11:00:00 2020-10-28 13:00:00 America/New_York Mobile Pantry Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, fresh produce to those in need. Brook Park Branch

Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, fresh produce to those in need.

This event will be held rain or shine. Each family will receive 3 pre-packaged boxes of dairy, meat, and/or produce for free, loaded into their vehicle trunk. First come, first-served basis, adults of any age, zip code, income level. Each vehicle can have up to 4 “families” (such as if single seniors are riding together). Vehicles preferred over walk-ups, for safety reasons.

TAGS: | General |

Brook Park Branch

bpkmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.267.5250
Fax: 216.267.3776
Branch manager
Shayna Muckerheide

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 31, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Stop by in October to pick up a Dice movement and counting craft game. Pair it with the Tumble Book Library or Tumble Math from the library's website for more fun!

Sun, Nov 01, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Mon, Nov 02, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Tue, Nov 03, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Wed, Nov 04, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Thu, Nov 05, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Fri, Nov 06, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Sat, Nov 07, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Sun, Nov 08, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Mon, Nov 09, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Mon, Nov 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Very few people have not been affected by COVID-19. Join a conversation about caring for yourself physically, emotionally, mentally. Suggest and listen to solutions to recharge and move forward.

Tue, Nov 10, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Wed, Nov 11, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Thu, Nov 12, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Fri, Nov 13, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Sat, Nov 14, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Sun, Nov 15, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Mon, Nov 16, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Tue, Nov 17, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Wed, Nov 18, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Thu, Nov 19, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Fri, Nov 20, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Sat, Nov 21, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Sun, Nov 22, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Mon, Nov 23, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Tue, Nov 24, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Wed, Nov 25, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Fri, Nov 27, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Sat, Nov 28, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Sun, Nov 29, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!

Mon, Nov 30, All day
Stop by the Brook Park Branch any time in November to pick up a take-home pumpkin pie craft!