close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Blood Drive

2021-01-19 13:00:00 2021-01-19 19:00:00 America/New_York Blood Drive Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767). Mayfield Branch

Tuesday, January 19
1:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-01-19 13:00:00 2021-01-19 19:00:00 America/New_York Blood Drive Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767). Mayfield Branch

Mayfield Branch

Large Meeting Room (100)

Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

In just an hour of your time you can help save up to three lives. Make sure hospital patients get the treatment they need. Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

TAGS: | General |

Mayfield Branch

myrmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.473.0350
Fax: 440.473.0774
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Tue, Mar 02, 6:30pm - 6:50pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 03, 10:00am - 10:20am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 6:50pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:20am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Tue, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 6:50pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 17, 10:00am - 10:20am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 6:50pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 24, 10:00am - 10:20am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.