close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Book Discussion

The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman

2021-02-22 19:00:00 2021-02-22 20:00:00 America/New_York Virtual Book Discussion Join us for a virtual discussion of the book The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman. Virtual

Monday, February 22
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-02-22 19:00:00 2021-02-22 20:00:00 America/New_York Virtual Book Discussion Join us for a virtual discussion of the book The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman. Virtual

Virtual

Virtual

Join us for a virtual discussion of the book The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman.

This class will be held virtually using Zoom, no download is required for computer users.

6:45-7:00 p.m. Facilitators will be available for technical assistance.

7:00-8:00 p.m. Discussion

Registration and an email address are required to receive the Zoom link to participate. A meeting link will be emailed to registered participants approximately one hour prior to the start of the program. You will need a device with audio and/or video and an internet connection to join. If you are using a tablet or phone, please visit your App Store to download the Zoom app ahead of time. 

You can order the book through our catalog here. You can also request a digital eBook or eAudio through our digital account here. Staff will have limited copies at the Parma-Snow Branch available for pick-up.  

If you have any questions, please contact a librarian at the Parma-Snow branch at 216-661-4240.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Parma-Snow Branch

pasmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.661.4240
Fax: 216.661.1019
Branch manager
Stacey Boycik

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 26, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 01, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 02, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Mar 03, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 04, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 05, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 08, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 09, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Auditorium (400)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Wed, Mar 10, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 11, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 12, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 15, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 16, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Mar 17, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 18, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 19, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 22, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 23, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Parma-Snow Branch Zoom 1
Join us after school as we explore, innovate, and create. Registration is required. Click on ‘Teen Maker Club’ for more information.

Wed, Mar 24, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 25, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 26, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.