close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Take and Make to Go

2021-01-19 00:00:00 2021-01-19 23:59:00 America/New_York Take and Make to Go Whether you're a preschooler, school-ager, or teen enjoy a seasonal craft to go! Please call the Children's Department ahead of time at 440-473-0350 to reserve your craft. Mayfield Branch

Tuesday, January 19
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-01-19 00:00:00 2021-01-19 23:59:00 America/New_York Take and Make to Go Whether you're a preschooler, school-ager, or teen enjoy a seasonal craft to go! Please call the Children's Department ahead of time at 440-473-0350 to reserve your craft. Mayfield Branch

Whether you're a preschooler, school-ager, or teen enjoy a seasonal craft to go! Please call the Children's Department ahead of time at 440-473-0350 to reserve your craft.

Whether you're a preschooler, school-ager, or teen enjoy a seasonal craft to go! Please call the Children's Department ahead of time at 440-473-0350 to reserve your craft. Material will be waiting for you at our drive-up window.

TAGS: | General |

Mayfield Branch

myrmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.473.0350
Fax: 440.473.0774
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Tue, Mar 02, 6:30pm - 6:50pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 03, 10:00am - 10:20am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 6:50pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:20am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Tue, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 6:50pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 17, 10:00am - 10:20am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 6:50pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 24, 10:00am - 10:20am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.